Focus

Focus.

Focus.

FOCUS.

 

FOCUS!

 

FOR BLOODY FUCKING SAKES, WOMAN!            FOCUS!!!

 

Can’t read, clowns will eat me. Can’t turn off, clowns will eat me. Can’t relax, clowns will eat me.

Not a fan of clowns, really.

Also – Focus is such a peculiarly shaped word. In my head, anyway. See, sometimes I see sounds and hear shapes in the same way. At the risk of sounding ballsoutinsane (in other news – it’s Wednesday) – I don’t know how to actually describe it. Sound and Shape to me are kinda mayonnaise’d in my head sometimes.

 

a2+b2=c2

 

That makes sense to me. The equation sings. If you have THIS and you have THIS then they will equal THIS. And god damn it, it works.

The square of the hypotenuse (c2) [otherwise known as the one and only diagonal bit on the right triangle] is equal to the square of both of its sides (=a2+b2) [otherwise known as the shorter and longer bits that connect the diagonal bit] [But just so they don’t think I’m being “Mathist”, it is entirely possible that  a could be the longer bit and b the shorter bit, because a and b don’t actually really matter in the long run, in terms of labels, it’s really what c turns out to be that ultimately matters]

And what’s most outstanding?

c2 can be Infinite.

And a2+b2 will always equal it.

keep-calm-and-find-x-4

 

My brain, lovely gentlefolk, in a nutshell.

 

findx

unnamed

Thoughts?

