Oose.

“Many Bothans died to bring us this information.”

– Mon Mothma, Return of the Jedi

 

Oose is pronounced Oose, like Moose minus the M.

Oose Ty’kia was a Bothan. Not a real one (*snerk*), just one on a computer screen in an MMORPG game called “Star Wars Galaxies”. Which no longer exists.

 

I want to write about her. Have for a long time now. But every time I start to try, Words fail me. I’m afraid that if I speak about her, I’ll lose her. And I’m so tired of that.

I don’t know where I’m going with this. Other than to say…She’s me.

 

 

 

 

 

Thoughts?

