Tossing this here…

…because maybe then I won’t just let the short story idea die.

Comedy and Tragedy. Y’think they ever wanted to switch places because they were tired of playing the one role? I have this…these…dialogues in my head that came to me in the shower…and…I dunno…

If I can get it out…it might turn into something really cool to read…if…I can get the voices right…among other things.

No promises. ike I said, tossing the idea here because…maybe then I won’t let it wither.

But…No promises.

Thoughts?

